Book #7

Wow…I’ve become quite the slacker this summer. I released book #7 in the series a lot sooner than they are normally scheduled, but I guess it would help if I y’know…let everyone know n stuff. LOL

This time, Valerie & Sam’s adventure is set at the Science Museum in St Paul, Minnesota. Someplace Valerie has had a ton of fun at over the years. I received a wonderful stamp of approval from the president of the museum. *blushes*

Of course our own Princess Valerie drew the cover – my new favorite:
book 7 front

Amazon Kindle Link

Amazon print

It’s will available at B&N soon.

Thanks & Happy Reading!
Ann T Bugg

Leave a Reply

