Book #6 is out!

book 6 front kindle

The next book in my Before Happily Ever After Middle Grade Series is out!!

Click here to get you to the kindle version. (Sorry, but it will be a few weeks before I have it avail at B&N.)  Print will be avail in just a few days. There is a Goodreads Giveaway going on here, since I will have them in my hot little hands well before it’s over. 🙂 Pop on over & get yourself entered!

~*~*~*~*~*

Back cover blurb:

With Samantha’s little brother Joshua along, the girls didn’t think they’d get to go on an adventure this summer. They could not have been more wrong.

Josh disappears mysteriously into the cornfield while on his pony ride. Marcus, happy to finally be allowed to reveal himself to Val and Sam, informs them that Josh has been taken to another realm. It’s now up to them to find a treasure in exchange for his safe return home.

With help from a new friend, they follow secret caves and tunnels, and even discover
the city of gold. But they learn that is not the greatest treasure of all.

~*~*~*~*~*

As usual, there are a few great sketches by my daughter. Here’s my favorite. He’s Alcandor, a centaur that helps Josh, but she calls him “Hottie McPretty Face.” I concur.

centaur create

Book #7 is off with my editor & will be out much sooner than the time I normally leave between books. I’m anxious to get this one out there. Here’s a peek at the cover. My daughter sure outdid herself! It’s based at the Science Museum in St Paul, Mn.

book 7 front

Happy Reading!!! I’ll be updating soon!

Leave a Reply

