Children’s Book Week Blog Hop

Image

Welcome to my site!

I’m thrilled to have joined this fun hop by Mother Daughter Book Reviews  and Youth Literature Reviews going on from May 12-18.

If you’re new to me and my Before Happily Ever After series, the stories follow best friends, Valerie and Samantha, as they live through favorite fairy tales & folklore with a fun, new twist!

The timing for this great hop is excellent! I have an interview coming up and set Book #1 in my  free on Amazon for 5 days! So aside from my giveaway, you can get #1 in the series free as well! (Click the book, it will take you to the Amazon link.)

book 1 front kindle

The rafflecopter below will be for this Cinderella doll set and a print book of your choice to a US winner. An INT winner can have 2 e-books of their choice.

Check out the series tab on top to see all the other books in this series. Each one is a stand alone so you don’t have to start at #1 unless you’re a series freak like me. LOL. (For example: If you are a King Arthur fan and would love a fun, new twist, you can just pick up #3.)

Image

I do have book # 6 scheduled out later this month so if you are already caught up with the series, I can wait & send you that! Totally your call. I’m really excited about this one since I finally got Sam’s little brother, Josh, into the story. It’s my favorite cover so far! This story has taken the girls out of their fairy tales and into finding “El Dorado”, but  it’s not what you think.

Image

Join the rafflecopter below to win!! (Sorry, my site doesn’t play nice with them. You’ll have to click the link that takes you to the site.)
Best wishes & Happy Reading!!
Ann T Bugg

Click here to take you to Rafflecopter

Visit all the great authors below that have joined the hop as well for a chance at some great free reads & prizes!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to view the complete list of participating bloggers and authors…

6 thoughts on “Children’s Book Week Blog Hop

  1. Yay, June, glad to see you’re hopping with the best of them! Best wishes during the hop and I hope you hook some new readers! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

