Holiday Blog Hop!! Dec. 1st – 15th

*****I’m updating this link for those authors who have shared this instead of the InLinkz.

Click the froggy to take you back to the rest of the fabulous authors in the hop! It’s a small but great group! Be sure to hit them all!
Have fun & good luck!!!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

My middle grade group is hosting a holiday blog hop!!

hop

Click the froggy below to join us!! Feel free to share with all your friends! Sign up starts today & will remain open until November 30th.
Please be sure to include the above poster and a giveaway in your post. Your blog should be a holiday theme. Share your favorite holiday tale, your winning ugly Christmas sweater, your snowed in trip to Grandma’s… Have fun with it. πŸ™‚

Here’s where you’ll get the codes to share the hop: http://new.inlinkz.com/luscript.php?id=334406&nojump=1&key=IL6mKIYp8b7uc

If you have any questions, feel free to e-mail me. june [at] beforehappilyeverafter [dot] com

I look forward to all your posts!!!

Ann T Bugg

6 thoughts on “Holiday Blog Hop!! Dec. 1st – 15th

  1. Pingback: Monday Marketing Links | Mindy Hardwick's Blog

  2. June, I’m having problems with the linky. The names are running across to the next column and it becomes unreadable. Also, when I paste the link, it wipes out everything else I’ve put on there. I didn’t have problems with the last hop. I must have lost some brain cells since then. Help.

    • Sorry, Rita. It’s not you. It’s the linky program. I’m going to get in & see if I can’t change the column count or something. You get what you pay for :/ I’ll look into something else for the next one if I can’t make it look pretty.

  3. Pingback: Middle Grade Young Adult Book Blog Hop | lisaorchard

Leave a Reply

