Blog Hop!

Testing, testing!

I’m trying something new: hosting a blog hop for my Middle Grade/ YA group on facebook! “I ❤ Middle Grade Books."

The gang there decided to do a "Back to School" theme. The hop will run from Sept. 9-15th but I wanted to start spreading the word about sign ups. You can sign up until Sept. 7th & I haven't capped the number of bloggers that can participate yet.

Here's the sign I made to add to your post if you want:

Hop

Using Inlinkz is new to me but all seems to be working well! Just click the link below & add your blog.

Please include a MG or YA giveaway & state whether the giveaway is US or INT.

Thanks & feel free to invite your friends to participate! The more the merrier – as long as their blog is family friendly!
Happy Reading!

Ann T. Bugg

Leave a Reply

