Children’s Week Blog Hop!

Hop

Break time is over! All three books in my series have been re-released for some time now in all e-formats at all major e-retailers. (Amazon, B&N, Kobo, Smashwords, itunes, etc) They are all a lower price now – because I can! 😀 With #4 just around the corner, I’ve lowered Through the Mirror and Into Snow to just 99¢

Snow

My designer has been busy on the print versions & I’m happy to say – they will be available for purchase soon! I’m waiting on the proofs any day then they’ll be good to go again! They have amazing new back covers. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the re-vamping of the series.

For my giveaway – the winner will receive the 1st book of #4 – hot off the presses! (or e format of your choice.)

#4

<a href="a Rafflecopter giveaway ” target=”_blank”>
(Sorry – I can’t get this cleaned up & make it work. Click the link – it’ll take you to the Rafflecopter form)

My cover artist and I will be at the Willmar Library this Saturday from 10-11:00 to answer questions and sign some books. I had a few of the old run stashed for this event then it’s on with the new!

Be sure to check out all the other great blogs & their giveaways in this great blog hop!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to view this Linky Tools list…

Happy Reading!!
Ann T Bugg

6 thoughts on “Children’s Week Blog Hop!

  1. Lol, just caught on to the name Ann T BUg – that is neat. I believe my granddaughter would love to read this book #4 “Down the River ” I thank you for offering it to the blog giveaway.

Leave a Reply

