Blog Hop coming up & 99¢ book!

May 13-19 I will be joining a children’s book week blog hop.

Hop

Be sure to check back for your chance at a lot of great giveaways.

I will also be at the Willmar library on Saturday the 18th from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. with my cover artist/illustrator with lots of SWAG & some books to sign. (The very last of the original printed ones! Hubby calls them “collectors edition.”) LOL

For my series, book #4 will be out shortly. My book designer has been busy getting all the books back into print but expect it soon! In the meantime, to get anyone hooked that hasn’t started the series, I’ve lowered book #1 to 99¢ for a limited time. If you enjoyed it, spread the word. (I’ve lowered it at Amazon, B&N, & Smashwords – which should hit all other retailers such as Kobo & itunes soon)

Snow

Look forward to seeing you next week!

Happy Reading!
Ann T Bugg

Leave a Reply

