Series is back up!

Okay, you probably didn’t even know it was gone. I didn’t get online and mention anywhere that my publisher and I mutually parted ways. Nope, no details – gory or otherwise. I wish them well and vice versa.

I was in the process of re-reading all the books when we decided this. I fell in love with them all over again. Abandoning the stories was just not an option.

With my daughter’s artwork on the covers, re-branding was not going to happen. She put too much work into it & I love them! I had the text changed up to be more uniform, but that’s all. The backs will have more character with the design matching the front (see series tab). It’s taken a bit, but I’ve actually gotten excited about the re-release. 

In a huff of not sure what I was going to do, I honestly didn’t even want to see the books I had on hand for signings. I sent everything I had left in stock to a children’s hospital in Rochester. So I guess some good does come out of what may seem bad at the time.

As of yesterday, 1, 2, & 3 are back up in e at B&N and Amazon as well as Smashwords where you can get all formats for whatever type of e-reader you have. Print books will follow shortly. I have a children’s book fair in May so that’s my goal.

Thanks for all of your support over the years! Val & Sam are still on track for all your double-trouble needs! Book #4 is still set for a May release!

Happy Reading!

Ann T Bugg

 

Leave a Reply

