Fantasy Blog Hop – Oct 16-21

Blog hop

Hi there!

I’m finally getting my ducks in a row and getting around to another hop. I just missed one – named Happily Ever After of all things – but this will be great, too!

The release for book #3 is set for November but I do have custody of some ARCs (Advanced reader copies). If you are willing to do a review once it’s released, sign up for the giveaway! I’ll include bookmarks for the whole series. U.S. only for print please, but I can do an e-book for international or if that’s just what you prefer. Just let me know the format you’d like.

Art cover

Blurb: Valerie and Samantha are disappointed that their schedules were not allowing them to spend a week together this summer like they have done every year since they were young. Their parents are able to plan a weekend camping trip towards the end of summer. The girls are happy for the visit, but sad to think they can’t go through the mirror this year on another adventure. They discover the magic is not only within the mirror, but within themselves when they are together. Merlin the magician shows up to take them on their quest to help Arthur find his true identity and his place in Camelot.

Once again the cover and the illustrations are done by my amazing daughter. Dare I say some of these are my favorites!

Just click the rafflecopter to enter. Double your chances by “liking” my facebook fan page.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Be sure to check out all the other great links below! Lots of great fantasy reads to be given away!

Happy Reading!!

8 thoughts on “Fantasy Blog Hop – Oct 16-21

Leave a Reply

