Mother's Day Blog Hop!

spring hop

Welcome to the Mother’s Day Blog hop! This is my 1st middle grade hop so I’m extra excited to be a part of this!

My Middle Grade Fantasy series is fairly new. Book #1, Through the Mirror and Into Snow, was released in November of 2011 and #2, Into the Forest and Down the Tower, was released in February of this year. Number 3, Off to Camp & Discovering Art, is due in November. I’m getting Minnesota bookstores fairly well stocked – now it’s time to work on the rest of the kingdom! I mean, planet! πŸ˜‰

1&2

Before Happily Ever After books help you re-live your favorite fairy tales & folklore with the help of Valerie and her best friend Samantha. Visit “The Series” tab at the top to read the synopsis for each book. Covers will be posted as my fabulous artist gets them done.

For the hop, I’ll be giving away a copy of book one or 2 in print or e-book in the format of your choice. Just comment here for a chance. Like my facebook page (click top right) for a second chance. Be sure to visit all the links below for more great giveaways!

Thanks for stopping!!

(I’m trying to get a facebook page going for Middle Grade. If you are an author or reader and have books to share, favorite website and such – drop by! http://www.facebook.com/groups/424451804238916/)

Happy Reading!!!
Ann T. Bugg

 

19 thoughts on “Mother's Day Blog Hop!

    • She is actually named after my daughter Valerie. Nice! She’s also my cover artist. She did the one for the 1st book when she was 14. Thanks for stopping by. Good luck!

  1. You are a wonderful writer! I have read your other books and they keep me reading. I want to read these also. Keep it up!!

  2. They both look like fabulous books that I would love to share with my kids! Thanks for the giveaway!

  3. Thanks, everyone! Sorry I haven’t gotten back to this sooner! Thanks for all the follows and comments.

    Congrats to Jennifer! I’ll be in touch!

Leave a Reply

