News page now a blog!

spring hop

It took a little work, okay A LOT of work (Thanks, Alan!), but I switched my news page over to a blog.  I have been looking for a way to get more interactive for other Middle Grade writers & I have found some great blog hops, so I wanted to play along! The first one will be on April 30th. I’ll be giving away a print or e-copy of book 1 or 2 – your choice. Come back for the list of other great blogs & giveaways on April 30th!

Welcome to anyone just visiting! No worries – I don’t feel unloved with no comments. LOL! I took all my previous news posts and made them blog posts & couldn’t restore comments.

Google has also taken away the follower “thingy” for any non-blogger blogs so if you want to follow along, click the fabcebook “like”. If I post here – I’ll drop it there. If you don’t have facebook and want to know when a new release is out, use the contact form & send me an e-mail. I’ll be sure to keep you posted.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

